2020 Board of Directors

Hazar Biddle

President

President@magothyforest.com

Pete Barry

Vice President

vpresident@magothyforest.com

Greg McGee

Treasurer

treasurer@magothyforest.com

Bridgette Kelly

Secretary

secretary@magothyforest.com

Committee Chairs

     
Committee Chairperson(s) Email
Architectural Control     

Andy Madera

architectural@magothyforest.com
Common Grounds Dan Schaeffer commonarea@magothyforest.com
Communications Teresa Love 

newsletter@magothyforest.com

Social Events

 

Laura Frantz

socialevents@magothyforest.com
Hospitality Commitee

 

hospitality@magothyforest.com

Magothy Forest Association

PO Box 778
Severna Park, Maryland 21146

 

Email: info@magothyforest.com

How can I help?

Print Print | Sitemap
Magothy Forest Association, 2020