2019 Board of Directors

 

For more details, email one of the current board members.

 

2019 Board of Directors

Hazar Biddle

President

President@magothyforest.com

Pete Barry

Vice President

vpresident@magothyforest.com

Mike Sasse

Treasurer

treasurer@magothyforest.com

Bridgette Kelly

Secretary

secretary@magothyforest.com

Committee Chairs

     
Committee Chairperson(s) Email
Architectural Control    Paul Stephens architectural@magothyforest.com
Common Grounds

Andy Madera

commonarea@magothyforest.com
Communications Kristy Stephens

newsletter@magothyforest.com

Social Events

 

Jennie Young

socialevents@magothyforest.com
Hospitality Commitee

Ronda Bowerman

Angi Sasse

hospitality@magothyforest.com

Magothy Forest Association

PO Box 778
Severna Park, Maryland 21146

 

Email: info@magothyforest.com

How can I help?

Print Print | Sitemap
Magothy Forest Association, 2017. For password, email: president@magothyforest.com.