2017 Board of Directors

Kristy Stephens

President

President@magothyforest.com

Christine LaFleche

Vice President

vpresident@magothyforest.com

Mike Sasse

Treasurer

treasurer@magothyforest.com

Kevin Becraft

Secretary

secretary@magothyforest.com

Committee Chairs

     
Committee Chairperson(s) Email
Architectural Control    Kevin Mooney architectural@magothyforest.com
Common Grounds

Andy Madera

commonarea@magothyforest.com
Communications Kristy Stephens

newsletter@magothyforest.com

Social Events

 

Sherrain Barrett

socialevents@magothyforest.com
Hospitality Commitee

Sandy Aiken

Ronda Bowerman

hospitality@magothyforest.com

Magothy Forest Association

PO Box 778
Severna Park, Maryland 21146

 

Email: info@magothyforest.com

How can I help?

We encourage all the help we can get. If you would like to help on a committee please reach out to the chair of the committee.  Any resident of  Magothy Forest is free to run for an office on the board at our December General Membership meeting.

Print Print | Sitemap
Magothy Forest Association, 2017. For password, email: president@magothyforest.com.